13 April 2010 Parish Annual Meeting!

The minutes of the 2010 Parish Annual Meeting are available here. They include the annual reports of  The chairman of the Parish Council, The chairman of the Village Hall Management Committee, the Allotments Manager, the Speedwatch Co-ordinator, the Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator, and the Tree and Footpaths Warden.