12 April 2011 – Annual Parish Meeting

The minutes of the 2011 Parish Annual Meeting are available here. They include the annual reports of  The chairman of the Parish Council, The chairman of the Village Hall Management Committee, the Allotments Manager, the Speedwatch Co-ordinator, the Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator, and the Tree and Footpaths Warden.

In addition, a report has been received subsequently from County Councillor Paulina Stockell, who was unable to attend the meeting, and this is available here.